The Art of Inner Transformation is a curriculum of our 501 (c) (3) not-for-profit public charity, The Bhakta School. Our school is run by a dedicated staff of volunteers and our Board of Directors, who also volunteer their time in service to our school and community.

Board of Directors

Kedarji, Founder and Board Chairperson
Amanda Harkness, Secretary
Ben Tucker
Kambra McConnel
 

Our Management Team

Our management team is comprised of volunteers who devote their time and skills to furthering the implementation of our vision and mission.

Amanda Harkness – Fundraising, Programs for Youth and Seniors in Erie, PA.
amanda@bhaktaschool.org

Deana Tareshawty – Programming For Ohio, Programs for Youth and Seniors in the greater Youngstown, OH area.
deana@bhaktaschool.org

Wendy Lindsey – Online Marketing.
wendy@bhaktaschool.org

Ben Tucker – Webmaster.
ben@bhaktaschool.org

Jamie Walker – Home Seva Manager.
jamie@bhaktaschool.org

Tiffany Smith – Community Events Manager.
tiffany@bhaktaschool.org